North Bondi Sunrise.jpg

This week’s change was on a slightly bigger scale. Summer has unofficially started in Sydney -> beautiful blue sky, sunny and nice and warm.

Yet again, I moved in Sydney. This time I moved to Sydney’s most popular (and touristy) beach. For a month I’ll be living the life of Phil, who is on holidays for a month. This coincided nicely with me looking for a new place to live.

The first impression of Bondi is that it is incredible. You have everything you need here – great beach, lots of restaurants, shops, outdoor gym and bars. I feels like a little holiday resort right in town. The only drawback is the commute which can take an hour in rush hour, but is no big deal with a good book (my latest one is ‘The History of Nearly Everything‘ -> which is awesome btw).

