The week started off being unique in itself – I worked for 2 days from a hotel. Addtionally, I taught two excel courses in St.Gallen in Switzerland.

This wasn’t the big new thing though as I have done Excel courses before, what was truly new was the visit to Poland.

It was not my first time in Krakow (we used to go with my family at least once a year), but definitely a very unique visit. Why? because I took Gabby, Filip and Flo with me. It was great for my family to meet my girlfriend and friends and interesting to constantly switch between 3 languages for two whole days. The first time I saw Krakow as a tourist. The first time my cousins and I went out in Krakow (which was really good fun). And also the first time driving back from Krakow to Vienna hungover.

IMG_5143.JPG

