Marketo Certified Expert.png

This week I decided to push myself to do something new and planned ahead by registering for a Marketo (Marketing Automation Tool) exam on Friday. This ended up being a good decision as I had no time to study and would have definitely delayed the exam by  a couple of weeks, but it also did make me study on Thursday night as I was already signed up to the exam and had to take it.

The exam itself was tough and I barely passed with 76% (75% were necessary to pass).

It really wasn’t easy with a couple of long nights at the office, which didn’t help the studies. Being back in exam stress mode was a good feeling though. It reminded me of my uni times (which were really not that long ago).

It was fun to take an exam again and I’ve got a couple of others in mind for the next couple of months 🙂

